Site Valeology emblem - a healthy lifestyle Menu site Valeology - healthy lifestyle myvaleology.com Share buttons block. Social networks Site search myvaleology.com



Menu site Valeology - healthy lifestyle myvaleology.com



Hygiene

The Hygiene section is a branch of medicine that studies the influence of environmental factors on human health, its performance and life expectancy, develops standards, requirements and sanitary measures aimed at improving populated areas, living conditions and people's activities.

Hygiene

The following hygiene industries are distinguished: aviation; sick leave; military; naval; children and adolescents; railway; individual; communal; resort; personal; general; the environment; nutrition; food; professional; radiation; village; rural; sports; shipboard; transport; labor; exercise and sports ...

Longevity

The Longevity section is a person's achievement of age significantly exceeding the average life expectancy. In domestic demography, longevity is calculated starting from the age of 80 years (in some countries 75 years) and older. Long-livers are people aged 90 years and older. Various researchers, focusing mainly on actual examples of longevity, believe that the maximum life span of a person can be 100-120 years.

Longevity

Many gerontologists believe that the potential for longevity is genetically determined. To a certain extent, this is confirmed by the manifestation of this property of the human body in several generations. At the same time, longevity, of course, depends on socio-economic factors, such as material conditions, cultural level and medical care of the population, living conditions and the nature of work, the psychological climate in society ...

Relations of people

Section Relations of the sexes. SEX (lat. Sexus - gender) is a cultural phenomenon of gender relations, based on the biological instinct of procreation, but going far beyond it, covering a wide range of interpersonal existential-intimate and socio-psychological relations.

Relations of people

Initially, being the only need that takes its carrier beyond the boundaries of its own body and focuses on another, sex - even in its original biological dimension - implicitly involves communication that requires knowledge of appropriate communication programs, which in fact is a preculture phenomenon (if the guinea pig is grown to a mature state in complete isolation from their own kind, being then, in the mating season, placed in a normal environment, perfectly copes with its sexual role, then grown out of context herd chimpanzee instincts in a similar situation, being absolutely healthy physically, it is completely excluded from the processes reproductionsince he does not own the appropriate marriage games programs and is not able to establish initial psychological contact with a potential marriage partner) ...

Cloning

The Cloning section is the process of creating genetically identical copies of living organisms (or their fragments: molecules, cells, tissues, organs, etc.). The term "Cloning" comes from the Greek word klon, which means twig, shoot, stalk. In this sense, almost everyone is familiar with the process of creating clones by the vegetative propagation of plants by cuttings, buds, or tubers in agriculture.

Cloning

However, unlike plant cells, animal cells, differentiating during ontogenesis, lose the so-called totepotency (i.e., the ability to form any type of cells of a given organism), which has long been the main obstacle to the implementation of cloning of adult vertebrates ...

Cosmetics

Section Cosmetics - (from the Greek kosmetike - the art of decorating), means and methods of improving the appearance of a person. Distinguish between medical and decorative cosmetics. The tasks of medical cosmetics are the fight against the manifestations of aging, the consequences of diseases of the skin of the face and head, and the prompt elimination of various cosmetic defects.

Cosmetics

Make-up helps to hide some defects in appearance or to tone off individual facial features. Hygiene and preventive cosmetics include toothpastes, powders, rinses, creams, lotions, shampoos, etc.

Decorative cosmetics - powders, lipsticks, makeup, hair and nail polishes, etc. Various perfumes are used to flavor cosmetics...

Culture

Section Culture - (from the Latin cultura - cultivation, upbringing, education, development, veneration), a historically defined level of development of society, the creative forces and abilities of a person, expressed in types and forms of organization of life and activities of people, in their relationships, as well as in created their material and spiritual values.

The concept of "culture" is used to characterize certain historical eras (ancient culture), specific societies, nationalities and nations (Mayan culture), as well as specific areas of activity or life (work culture, political culture, art culture); in a narrower sense - the sphere of people's spiritual life.

Culture

It includes the objective results of people's activities (machines, structures, the results of cognition, works of art, moral and legal norms, etc.), as well as human forces and abilities realized in activities (knowledge, abilities, skills, level of intelligence, moral and aesthetic development, worldview, ways and forms of communication of people). Material and spiritual culture are in organic unity ...

Resorts and Rest

The Resorts and Recreation section is the process of restoring mental and physical performance, proceeding in the conditions of termination of activity that caused fatigue. Distinguish between passive and active rest. Passive rest provides for the cessation of previous activities and complete physical rest of the body, active rest - switching the activity of the body to another type of activity.

Resorts and Rest

Rest is one of the essential conditions for maintaining and strengthening health, maintaining high working capacity and achieving active longevity. Insufficient rest contributes to the accumulation of fatigue, leads to a loss of interest in work, a decrease in the reliability of operational activities, and predisposes to a violation of the state of health (occupational diseases, work-related injuries).

A full-fledged rest is an integral feature of a healthy lifestyle (see. Healthy lifestyle) and is provided due to the rational organization of free time, as well as special recovery measures that are included in the work mode ...

Massage

Massage section - is divided into hygienic, sports and therapeutic. Hygienic massage is one way of body care. It helps to maintain a good figure, prevents excessive deposition of fat, salts, etc.

Sports massage designed hl. arr. for athletes in order to strengthen muscles, restore the working capacity of tired muscles, quickly eliminate fatigue and restore strength. Such a massage helps to maintain a good athletic shape. Therapeutic massage is aimed at affecting the affected organ and the whole body. It can be general when the entire body is massaged, and local - partial when only the affected part of the body is massaged (foot, hand, back, etc.).

Massage

Self-massage is used for hygienic purposes, usually in the mornings, immediately after sleep, in combination with morning exercises and water procedures. Lying on your back, with circular strokes and light kneading movements along the large intestine (i.e., from right to left, starting from the right hypochondrium) massage the abdomen, while the abdominal muscles should be maximally relaxed. Such massage is especially useful for constipation caused by lethargy of the intestine, with sagging and obesity of the abdominal wall ...

Food

The Nutrition section is one of the main conditions for a person’s existence, preservation of his health and ability to work. All life processes in the body are highly dependent on how a person’s nutrition is built from the first days of his life.

Every living organism in the process of life continuously spends its constituent substances. A significant part of these substances is burned (oxidized) in the body, as a result of which a lot of energy is released. The body uses this energy to maintain a constant body temperature, to ensure the normal functioning of internal organs (heart, respiratory apparatus, circulatory organs, nervous system, etc.) and especially to perform physical work.

Food

In addition, the body constantly undergoes creative, so-called plastic, processes associated with the formation of new cells and tissues. To maintain life, it is necessary that all these expenses of the body are fully reimbursed. The source of such compensation are substances that come from food ...

Weather

Section Weather conditions - the state of the atmosphere in a given area or over a vast space that affects human activity. Weather refers to short-term conditions (days and weeks), in contrast to climate, a long-term and regularly recurring state.

Weather

Atmospheric characteristics that make up the weather: temperature, pressure, humidity, precipitation, cloudiness, clarity, visibility and wind power.

Many years of weather is called climate ...

Psychology

Section Psychology - (English psychology) - a science that studies the mental processes and mental properties of a person, the mental state of a person and his activities. The most important subject of psychology is the laws of occurrence, development and manifestation of the human psyche and its highest form - consciousness.

Psychology

The current state and development of psychology is characterized by the intensive growth of theoretical, applied and empirical research, the expansion of psychological and frontier developments proper, the widespread use of quantitative methods, various tests, scales, instruments, etc., computerization and active interaction with philosophy, sociology, cybernetics, linguistics and other sciences and disciplines ...

Rehabilitation

Section Rehabilitation - in medicine - restoration of normal life and disability of sick or disabled people, achieved by various treatment methods and the use of other special measures.

Rehabilitation is a combination of medical, social, and state events carried out with the aim of the maximum possible compensation (or restoration) of impaired or lost body functions and the social re-adaptation (or adaptation) of patients, victims and disabled people.

Rehabilitation

According to the conclusion of the WHO Expert Committee on Medical Rehabilitation (1970), this concept is defined as “the combined and coordinated use of medical and social measures, education and training or retraining, with the aim of providing the patient with the highest level of functional activity possible for him”...

Medical Care

The Patient Care section - should be considered as an essential part of the treatment, which plays a large role in restoring the patient’s health (they often say they didn’t “cure”, but “left” the patient).

Medical Care

Patient care includes: creating a hygienic environment for the patient, organizing the proper regimen and nutrition of the patient, the exact implementation of all the doctor’s prescriptions, the implementation of measures to preserve and restore the patient’s strength, close monitoring, protecting the weakened body from possible complications, sensitive and caring attitude to the patient ...

Sports

The section Physical education and sport is a sphere of social activity aimed at maintaining and strengthening health, developing the psychophysical abilities of a person in the process of conscious motor activity.

Sports

Physical culture is a part of culture, which is a set of values, norms and knowledge created and used by society for the purpose of physical and intellectual development of a person’s abilities, improvement of his physical activity and the formation of a healthy lifestyle, social adaptation through physical education, physical preparation and physical development ( in accordance with the Federal Law of the Russian Federation of December 4, 2007 N 329-ФЗ "On Physical Culture and Sport in the Russian Federation")...

Fitness Center

The Fitness centers section is a complex of sports programs of a health nature, based on the use of various exercises: aerobics, shaping, dance movements, elements of gymnastics, martial arts and psycho-training. Fitness combines not only many types of physical activity, but also a balanced diet, as well as various types of testing, including medical testing.

Fitness Center

Appeared in the USA in the 1970s. In Russia, the first fitness club opened in Moscow in the early 1990s. After the collapse of the USSR, the Russian Bodybuilding and Fitness Federation (FBFR) was formed ...


Health

Section On Health - a state of complete physical, mental and social well-being, and not just the absence of illness or physical defects. When considering dose-response relationships, one should be guided by the following: in principle, health is the state of the human body in which its functions do not need (according to the individual and health professionals) improvement; should take into account the physical and mental capabilities of a person, taking into account gender and age; the functional state of the individual should be comparable with the functional state of individuals from other similar groups of the same population; Further, the current state of medical science, the goals of health care, its social acceptability and characteristics (WHO) should be taken into account ...

Health

This text was written using material from
EdwART. Glossary of the Ministry of Emergencies, 2010.
Human Ecology. Conceptual and terminological dictionary. -
Rostov-on-Don. Bb Prokhorov. 2005.
The latest philosophical dictionary. - Minsk: Book House. A.A. Gritsanov. 1999.
Encyclopedia of Epistemology and Philosophy of Science. M .: "Canon +",
ROOI "Rehabilitation". I.T. Kasavin. 2009.
Modern Encyclopedia. 2000.
Small Medical Encyclopedia. - M.: Medical Encyclopedia. 1991–96
Brief Encyclopedia of Household. - M.: Great Soviet
Encyclopedia. Ed. A.F. Akhabadze, A.L. Grekulova. 1976.
Scientific and technical encyclopedic dictionary.
Dictionary of practical psychologist. - M .: AST, Harvest. S. Yu. Golovin. 1998.
Encyclopedic Dictionary. 2009.
Environmental Encyclopedic Dictionary. - Chisinau: The main edition of the
Moldavian Soviet Encyclopedia. I.I. Grandpa. 1989.


Home page about healthy lifestyle


Upward


We recommend that you look at the popular sections of the site myvaleology.com: MENU with a description of the sections


Denial of responsibility Your support of the project All medical diets in one place
Write to webmaster Site Map Russian language       German

Release all4e8

Меню сайта Валеология - здоровый образ жизни Эмблема сайта Валеология - здоровый образ жизни Блок кнопок поделиться. Социальные сети
Поиск по сайту myvaleology.com

 

Меню сайта Валеология - здоровый образ жизни myvaleology.com




Раздел Гигиена - отрасль медицины, изучающая влияние факторов окружающей среды на здоровье человека, его работоспособность и продолжительность жизни, разрабатывающая нормативы, требования и санитарные мероприятия, направленные на оздоровление населенных мест, условий жизни и деятельности людей.

Различают следующие отрасли гигиены: авиационную; больничную; военную; военно-морскую; детей и подростков; железнодорожную; индивидуальную; коммунальную; курортную; личную; общую; окружающей среды; питания; пищевую; профессиональную; радиационную; села; сельскую; спортивную; судовую; транспортную; труда; физических упражнений и спорта...

Гигиена

Раздел Долголетие - достижение человеком возраста значительно превышающего среднюю продолжительность жизни. В отечественной демографии долголетие исчисляют, начиная с возраста 80 лет (в отдельных странах 75 лет) и старше. Долгожителями считаются люди в возрасте 90 лет и старше. Разные исследователи, ориентируясь преимущественно на фактические примеры долголетия, полагают, что предельная продолжительность жизни человека может составлять 100—120 лет.

Многие геронтологи считают, что потенциальная возможность долголетия обусловлена генетически. В определенной мере это подтверждается проявлением данного свойства организма человека в нескольких поколениях. Вместе с тем, долголетие, несомненно, зависит от социально-экономических факторов, таких как материальные условия, культурный уровень и медицинское обслуживание населения, условия жизни и характер труда, психологический климат в обществе...

Долголетие

Раздел Отношения полов. СЕКС (лат. sexus - пол) - культурный феномен взаимоотношений полов, фундированный биологическим инстинктом продолжения рода, но выходящий далеко за его пределы, покрывая широкий ареал межличностных экзистенциально-интимных и социально-психологических отношений.

Изначально, будучи единственной потребностью, выводящей ее носителя за пределы собственного организма и ориентирующий на другого, секс - даже в исходном биологическом своем измерении - имплицитно предполагает коммуникацию, требующую знания соответствующих программ общения, что фактически являет собою феномен предкультуры (если детеныш морской свинки, выращенный до половозрелого состояния в полной изоляции от себе подобных, будучи потом, в брачный период, помещенным в нормальную среду, прекрасно справляется со своей сексуальной ролью, то выращенный вне контекста стадных инстинктов шимпанзе в аналогичной ситуации, будучи абсолютно здоровым физически, оказывается полностью выключенным из процессов воспроизводства, поскольку не владеет соответствующими программами брачных игр и не имеет возможности установить исходный психологический контакт с потенциальным брачным партнером)...

Отношения полов

Раздел Клонирование - процесс создания генетически идентичных копий живых организмов (или их фрагментов: молекул, клеток, тканей, органов и т.д.). Термин «Клонирование» происходит от греческого слова klon, что означает веточка, побег, черенок. С процессом создания клонов в этом смысле почти каждый знаком по вегетативному размножению растений черенками, почками или клубнями в сельском хозяйстве.

Однако, в отличие от растительных, клетки животных, дифференцируясь в процессе онтогенеза, лишаются так называемой тотепотентности (т.е. способности к образованию любых типов клеток данного организма), что и было долгое время главным препятствием для осуществления клонирования взрослых позвоночных животных...

Клонирование

Раздел Косметика - (от греческого kosmetike - искусство украшать), средства и методы улучшения внешности человека. Различают врачебную и декоративную косметику. Задачи врачебной косметики - борьба с проявлениями старения, последствиями заболеваний кожи лица и головы, оперативное устранение различных косметических дефектов.

Декоративная косметика помогает скрыть некоторые дефекты внешности или оттенить отдельные черты лица. Среди гигиенических и профилактических косметических средств - зубные пасты, порошки, жидкости для полоскания, кремы, лосьоны, шампуни и т.д.

Средства декоративной косметики - пудры, губные помады, грим, лаки для волос и ногтей и т.д. Для ароматизации косметических средств используются различные парфюмерные композиции...

Косметика

Раздел Культура - (от латинского cultura - возделывание, воспитание, образование, развитие, почитание), исторически определенный уровень развития общества, творческих сил и способностей человека, выраженный в типах и формах организации жизни и деятельности людей, в их взаимоотношениях, а также в создаваемых ими материальных и духовных ценностях.

Понятие "культура" употребляется для характеристики определенных исторических эпох (античная культура), конкретных обществ, народностей и наций (культура майя), а также специфических сфер деятельности или жизни (культура труда, политическая культура, художественная культура); в более узком смысле - сфера духовной жизни людей.

Включает в себя предметные результаты деятельности людей (машины, сооружения, результаты познания, произведения искусства, нормы морали и права и т.д.), а также человеческие силы и способности, реализуемые в деятельности (знания, умения, навыки, уровень интеллекта, нравственного и эстетического развития, мировоззрение, способы и формы общения людей). Материальная и духовная культура находятся в органическом единстве...

Культура

Раздел Курорты и Отдых - процесс восстановления умственной и физической работоспособности, протекающий в условиях прекращения деятельности, вызвавшей утомление. Различают пассивный и активный отдых. Пассивный отдых предусматривает прекращение предшествовавшей деятельности и полный физический покой организма, активный отдых — переключение активности организма на иной вид деятельности.

Отдых является одним из существенных условий сохранения и укрепления здоровья, поддержания высокой трудоспособности и достижения активного долголетия. Недостаточный отдых способствует кумуляции утомления, приводит к потере интереса к труду, снижению надежности оперативной деятельности, предрасполагает к нарушению состояния здоровья (профессиональные заболевания, производственный травматизм).

Полноценный отдых является неотъемлемой чертой здорового образа жизни (см. Здоровый образ жизни) и обеспечивается за счет рациональной организации свободного времени, а также специальных восстановительных мероприятий, которые включаются в режим трудовой деятельности...

Курорты и Отдых

Раздел Массаж - подразделяется на гигиенический, спортивный и лечебный. Гигиенический массаж — это один из способов ухода за телом. Он помогает сохранению хорошей фигуры, предупреждает избыточное отложение жира, солей и т. п.

Спортивный массаж предназначен гл. обр. для спортсменов в целях укрепления мускулатуры, восстановления работоспособности утомлённых мышц, быстрейшего устранения утомления и восстановления сил. Такой массаж способствует сохранению хорошей спортивной формы. Лечебный массаж имеет целью воздействие на поражённый орган и на весь организм в целом. Он может быть общим, когда массируется всё тело, и местным — частичным, когда массируется только поражённая часть тела (стопа, кисть, спина и др.).

Самомассаж применяют с гигиенической целью, обычно по утрам, сейчас же после сна, в комбинации с утренней гимнастикой и водными процедурами. Лёжа на спине, круговыми поглаживаниями и лёгкими разминающими движениями по ходу толстого кишечника (т. е. справа налево,начиная с правого подреберья) массируют живот, мышцы живота при этом должны быть максимально расслаблены. Особенно полезен такой массаж при запорах, обусловленных вялостью кишечника, при дряблости и ожирении брюшной стенки...

Массаж

Раздел Питание - одно из главных условий существования человека, сохранения его здоровья и трудоспособности. Все жизненные процессы в организме находятся в большой зависимости от того, как строится питание человека с первых дней его жизни.

Всякий живой организм в процессе жизнедеятельности непрерывно тратит входящие в его состав вещества. Значительная часть этих веществ сжигается (окисляется) в организме, в результате чего освобождается много энергии. Эту энергию организм использует для поддержания постоянной температуры тела, для обеспечения нормальной деятельности внутренних органов (сердца, дыхательного аппарата, органов кровообращения, нервной системы и т. д.) и особенно для выполнения физической работы.

Кроме того, в организме постоянно протекают созидательные, так называемые пластические, процессы, связанные с формированием новых клеток и тканей. Для поддержания жизни необходимо, чтобы все эти траты организма полностью возмещались. Источником такого возмещения и являются вещества, поступающие с пищей...

Питание

Раздел Погодные условия - состояние атмосферы в данной местности или над обширным пространством, влияющее на человеческую деятельность. Погода относится к краткосрочным состояниям (дни и недели), в противоположность климату - долгосрочному и регулярно повторяющемуся состоянию.

Атмосферные характеристики, составляющие погоду: температура, давление, влажность, осадки, облачность, ясность, видимость и сила ветра.

Многолетний режим погоды называется климатом...

Погодные условия

Раздел Психология - (англ. psychology) - наука, изучающая психические процессы и психические свойства личности, психические состояния человека и его деятельности. Важнейший предмет психологии — закономерности возникновения, развития и проявления психики человека и ее высшей формы - сознания.

Современное состояние и развитие психологии характеризуется интенсивным ростом теоретических, прикладных и эмпирических исследований, расширением собственно психологических и пограничных разработок, широким использованием количественных методов, различных тестов, шкал, приборов и пр., компьютеризацией и активным взаимодействием с философией, социологией, кибернетикой, лингвистикой и др. науками и дисциплинами...

Психология

Раздел Реабилитация - в медицине — восстановление нормальной жизнедеятельности и трудоспособности больных или инвалидов, достигаемое различными методами лечения и применением иных специальных мер.

Реабилитация - сочетание медицинских, общественных и государственных мероприятий, проводимых с целью максимально возможной компенсации (или восстановления) нарушенных или утраченных функций организма и социальной реадаптации (или адаптации) больных, пострадавших и инвалидов.

По заключению Комитета экспертов ВОЗ по медицинской реабилитации (1970), это понятие определяется как «комбинированное и координированное использование медицинских и социальных мер, обучения и профессиональной подготовки или переподготовки, имеющее целью обеспечить больному наиболее высокий возможный для него уровень функциональной активности»...

Реабилитация

Раздел Уход за больными - следует рассматривать как существенную часть лечения, играющую большую роль в восстановлении здоровья больного (часто говорят не «вылечили», а «выходили» больного).

Уход за больным включает: создание гигиенической обстановки для больного, организацию правильного режима и питания больного, точное выполнение всех предписаний врача, осуществление мероприятии, способствующих сохранению и восстановлению сил больного, тщательное наблюдение за ним, ограждение ослабленного организма от возможных осложнений, чуткое и заботливое отношение к больному...

Уход за больными

Раздел Физкультура и спорт - сфера социальной деятельности, направленная на сохранение и укрепление здоровья, развитие психофизических способностей человека в процессе осознанной двигательной активности.

Физическая культура — часть культуры, представляющая собой совокупность ценностей, норм и знаний, создаваемых и используемых обществом в целях физического и интеллектуального развития способностей человека, совершенствования его двигательной активности и формирования здорового образа жизни, социальной адаптации путем физического воспитания, физической подготовки и физического развития (в соответствии с Федеральным законом Российской Федерации от 4 декабря 2007 г. N 329-ФЗ «О физической культуре и спорте в Российской Федерации»)...

Физкультура и спорт

Раздел Фитнес центры - комплекс спортивных программ оздоровительного характера, основанный на использовании разнообразных упражнений: аэробики, шейпинга, танцевальных движений, элементов гимнастики, боевых искусств и психотренинга. Фитнес объединяет в себе не только множество видов физической активности, но и рациональное питание, а также различные виды тестирований, включая медицинское.

Появился в США в 1970-е гг. В России первый фитнес-клуб открылся в Москве в начале 1990-х гг. После распада СССР была образована Федерация бодибилдинга и фитнеса России (FBFR)...

Фитнес центры

Раздел На Здоровье - состояние полного физического, душевного и социального благополучия, а не только отсутствие болезни или физических дефектов. При рассмотрении связей “доза-ответ” следует руководствоваться следующим: в принципе, здоровье — это состояние организма человека, при котором его функции не нуждаются (по мнению самого индивидуума и специалистов в области здравоохранения) в улучшении; следует принимать во внимание имеющиеся физические и психические возможности человека с учетом пола и возраста; функциональное состояние индивидуума должно быть сравнимым с функциональным состоянием индивидуумов из др. подобных же групп того же населения; далее следует учитывать современное состояние медицинской науки, цели медико-санитарного обслуживания, его социальную приемлемость и особенности (ВОЗ)...

На Здоровье

При написании этого текста использовался материал из
EdwART. Словарь терминов МЧС, 2010.
Экология человека. Понятийно-терминологический словарь. —
Ростов-на-Дону. Б.Б. Прохоров. 2005.
Новейший философский словарь. — Минск: Книжный Дом. А. А. Грицанов. 1999.
Энциклопедия эпистемологии и философии науки. М.: «Канон+»,
РООИ «Реабилитация». И.Т. Касавин. 2009.
Современная энциклопедия. 2000.
Малая медицинская энциклопедия. — М.: Медицинская энциклопедия. 1991—96 гг.
Краткая энциклопедия домашнего хозяйства. — М.: Большая Советская
Энциклопедия. Под ред. А. Ф. Ахабадзе, А. Л. Грекулова . 1976.
Научно-технический энциклопедический словарь.
Словарь практического психолога. — М.: АСТ, Харвест. С. Ю. Головин. 1998.
Энциклопедический словарь. 2009.
Экологический энциклопедический словарь. — Кишинев: Главная редакция
Молдавской советской энциклопедии. И.И. Дедю. 1989.


Главная страница сайта о здоровом образе жизни


На страницу назад    Наверх

 

 
Отказ от ответственности


Поддержать проект myvaleology.com
 
Все лечебные диеты в одном месте
Copyright © VZOJ 2020.
Все права защищены. При перепечатке или цитировании
материалов сайта myvaleology.com, пожалуйста,
ставьте ссылку на сайт myvaleology.com
<a href="https://myvaleology.com">Здоровый образ жизни</a>
Написать администратору       Карта сайта      

Версия n8